​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​ILGA Board Meetings 2016​​

 Wednesday, 14 December 2016

 Wednesday, 30 November 2016

 Wednesday, 16 November 2016

 Wednesday, 26 October 2016

 Wednesday, 12 October 2016

 Wednesday, 28 September 2016

 Wednesday, 14 September 2016

 Wednesday, 31 August 2016

 Wednesday, 17 August 2016

 Wednesday, 27 July 2016

 Wednesday, 13 July 2016

 Wednesday, 29 June 2016

 Wednesday, 8 June 2016

 Friday, 27 May 2016

 Wednesday, 11 May 2016

 Wednesday, 27 April 2016

 Wednesday, 13 April 2016

 Wednesday, 30 March 2016

 Wednesday, 9 March 2016

 Wednesday, 24 February 2016

 Wednesday, 27 January 2016

​​

​​​​