​​​​​​​​​​​​​

ILGA Board meetings schedule

The Independent Liquor & Gaming Authority (ILGA) is scheduled to meet on the following dates in 2016.​

The next ILGA Board meeting will be held on Wednesday, 25 January 2017.​​​​

Shortly after each meeting, a summary of the outcomes of the liquor-related matters considered at that meeting will also be posted here.​ ​

​Wednesday, 3​0 March 2016
​Wednesday, 13 April 2016
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
​Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Friday, 27 May 2016
​Wednesday, 8 June 2016
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
Wednesday, 13 July 2016​
​Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Wednesday, 17 August 2016​
​Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Wednesday, 14 September 2016​
​Wednesday, 28 September 2016
​Wednesday, 12 October 2016
​Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Wednesday, 16 November 2016​
​Wednesday, 30 November 2016
​Wednesday, 14 December 2016


ILGA will also meet at other times throughout the year as required. ​

​​​​

​​​